They’re here: West Wash Park Stickers!

I’m sure you’ve been wondering “Hey, how do I get one of those cool WWP stickers I keep seeing around town?” 

 “That would look so rad on my roof rack

in the rear window of my car   

on my kids Burly bike trailer, on my snowboard,

the window in my front door   

on the front of my laptop,

 gosh, there’s just so many great places I can see putting one of those”. 

Well friends, neighbors and lovers of all that is West Wash Park, wonder no longer. 

To date I have only dropped off these stickers,  free to all, at 6 businesses in West Wash Park, and here they are:

Wash Perk at 853 E. Ohio Ave.  720-542-9209

Cycle Analyst at 722 S Pearl St.  303-722-3004

La Belle Rosette at 712 1/2 S Pearl St.  303-733-0480

Vert Kitchen at 704 S. Pearl St.  303-997-5941

Powerhouse Gym at 300 E. Alameda Ave. 720-249-4896

Pet Wash Park at 799 S. Pearl St  303-777-7371 

If you stop by one of these fine West Wash Park establishments, get yourself a super cool WWP sticker and of course support that local business while you’re there.  If you find they’re out of WWP stickers, drop me an email, give me a call, comment on the blog site and I will re-stock in a jiffy.

If you’d like to see your favorite West Wash Park establishment have WWP stickers available (free) for their customers, let me know and I’ll see if they’d like to be part of the WWP craze.

Thanks again for your visits to Westwasparkliving blog.  If you have any particular businesses you’d like to see blogged about or any particular West Wash Park issues you’d like to see discussed here, email me and I’ll see to it that I address it. 

I realize that not everyone that visits this site lives in West Wash Park or for that matter in Denver.  Perhaps you used to live in this area and would love to have a WWP sticker to represent the neighborhood you grew up in or lived in for years.  Or maybe you just think it’ s a cool sticker you’d love to have.  I’ll tell you what, email me your address and I’ll mail you a WWP sticker. 

Until next time…Ride on!

Kirk Hartshorn  720-244-5454  khartshorn@perryandco.com

Perry & Co  www.perryandco.com

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Mom on October 23, 2009 at 3:19 pm

    Hi Kirk,
    Pls save a WWP sticker for me. I would love to put it on my car! See you soon!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Jeff on October 26, 2009 at 12:34 am

    Kirk,
    Great blog site. Picked up two of your stickers this weekend. Make people proud of this neighborhood! My fiance Addie and I are going on 6 years here and we love it. South Broadway is a good thing not a bad one. If you need any help let me know.
    Jeff

    Reply

    • Jeff,
      Thanks for the visit and comment. I’m sure there are a lot of folks as excited about WWP as we are, it really is a great community and getting better. By the way where did you pick up the stickers?
      See you in the hood.
      Kirk

      Reply

Leave a Reply

